Welcome Guest | RSS

Home RegistrationSign In

Home » 2008 » February » 1 » East West Symphonic Orchestra Gold Edition
East West Symphonic Orchestra Gold Edition
East West Symphonic Orchestra Gold Edition

The GOLD EDITION of the ?critically acclaimed? EASTWEST/QUANTUM LEAP SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA includes 16-bit stereo samples from the PLATINUM EDITION (which is multichannel), at a much lower cost, and was recorded where orchestral instruments sound their most natural - in a ?state of the art? Concert Hall.

Listen to the pure beauty of the Symphonic Orchestra and 125 million dollar Concert Hall that were recorded with the HIGHEST-QUALITY custom built recording equipment, by audio legend - Prof. Keith O. Johnson - recipient of two GRAMMYS, plus eight additional GRAMMY nominations for his 90 plus Classical Recordings.

The GOLD EDITION is a MAC/PC Plug-In (compatible with most music software), and has been designed to be extremely EASY TO USE - providing professional composers with the HIGHEST-QUALITY instruments available, to create their compositions. To achieve this level of quality, all of the instruments and sections were chromatically sampled, with multiple dynamics, with extremely dynamic and expressive articulations. All players were recorded in position. If you upgrade to the PLATINUM EDITION later, your compositions will be FULLY COMPATIBLE, providing a known upgrade path to ?the best sounding orchestral sample library ever? - no other product offers this.

The GOLD EDITION of the EASTWEST/QUANTUM LEAP SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA comes as a VIRTUAL INSTRUMENT which includes a highperformance NATIVE INSTRUMENTS interface powered by the efficient KONTAKT audio engine, including Direct-from-Disk*, for Mac and PC (*With freely-downloadable Directfrom- Disk extension). The GOLD EDITION can also be loaded into KONTAKT (from version 1.5), for even greater flexibility and more options for working with the sound material.

- The gold edition includes all sections of a symphonic orchestra - strings, woodwinds, brass, and orchestral percussion.
- The gold edition includes the vast majority of instruments and articulations from the platinum edition
- Except it includes stereo samples, similar to other orchestral sample libraries (platinum edition is multi-channel).
- The gold edition includes the same kompakt sample player software from native instruments as the platinum edition, but requires much less processing power. If you are using other high-end sample libraries, it will run on your current system (see system specifications).
- The gold edition can be imported into kontakt (from version 1.5), for even greater flexibility and more options for working with the sound material (for example - creating your own programs).

System Requirements
15 GB Free Hard Disc Space, Daemon Tools


Download: (only for Musician Group)


Category: Virtual Instruments | Reads: 8224 | Dark_Angel
Login Form

" My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations. "

- John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

Average age?

Total votes: 10204

Advise a friend

Copyright VSTclub © 2006 - 2021

None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server.
We don't sale any  copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ...
The administrator of this site (VSTclub.com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy