Welcome Guest | RSS

Home RegistrationSign In

Site Menu
Home » 2017 » April » 9 » 8Dio Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion Instrument KONTAKT
8Dio Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion Instrument KONTAKT

8Dio Hybrid Tools Synphony Opus 1 Expansion Instrument KONTAKT

8Dio Hybrid Tools Series is the leading industry standard for Epic Cinematic Scoring Tools. Opus 1 is our first expansion pack to Hybrid Tools Synphony and be used either stand-alone or together with Synphony.

Hybrid Tools Opus 1 contains a variety of exclusive features that you won’t find anywhere else, including our new Chaos FX 3.3 Engine, which contains over 100.000 lines of code and includes our CHAOS engine with the ability to randomize, reverse, mix/blend anything you want and manipulated over 1.500 parameters with a single click.

Opus 1 contains a fully rendered 3D User Interface with a variety of new controls, including Tempo-Synced Gate, Reverse, Randomizer, Speed Control, Pitch Envelope, Glide and Offset – all accessible from the front-interface. You can also go deeper into our Chaos FX and control everything from Filters, Step-Based Filtering, 3 EQ, Stereo Delay, Bit Crusher, Distortion, Dual-Convolution reverb with convolution FX.

Opus 1 contains a variety of new sound categories, including Mega-Horns, Sirens, Risers, Analogue Noises, Tonal Whooshes Short, Tonal Whooses Medium 1 and 2, Tonal Whooshes Long. In addition it contains 20 Analogue Noise Kits, 30 Cinematic Basses, 10 Synthesized Pianos and 10 Synthesized Spiccato Strings. It also includes an assortment of presets.

A New Hybrid
Hybrid Tools Opus is the first extension to Hybrid Tools Synphony. The library can either be used stand-alone or together with Synphony. Opus 1 contains over 19GB (compressed to 9.8GB) of new Hybrid Content. Whether you want the newest industry defining Hybrid Effects (ex. New Mega-Horns, Sirens, Analog Noises, Tonal Whooshes etc.) or Noise Based Drum Kits, Massive Cinematic Basses, Synthesized Pianos and Synth-based Spiccato Strings.

New Mini-Browser and REVERSE feature
Hybrid Tools Opus 1 contains a 3D mini-browser that allows you to access all sounds immediately. All core banks come preloaded in the internal browser, so you can audition dozens of patches without load-time. You can combine as many patches you want using our STACK key – and you can REVERSE, RANDOMIZE and CHAOS anything with a single click from the front-interface. Everything is right at your finger tips, so you can get back to making music.

Hybrid Tools Opus 1 controls a powerful arpeggiator allowing you to virtually arpeggiate anything you want. You can control the velocity, steps, swing, rate, repetition, steps and many other elements in the arpeggiation, while also manipulating features such as attack, release, pitch-envolope, randomization, reverse, chaos and many other elements in real-time.

Drum Sequencer
Hybrid Tools Opus 1 contains a full-fledged drum-sequencer, which allows you to push our new 20 cinematic noise-kits to the absolutely maximum. The drum sequencer contains up to 4 different patterns that can be controlled in real-time and all knots-bolts you would expect from a drum-sequencer. In addition you use our STACK function and combine as many kits you want and manipulate the sounds instantly from our front-panel.

New 3.3 FX CHAOS Engine
Our new 3.3 FX CHAOS Engine allows you to STACK, RANDOMIZE, REVERSE and CHAOS any or ALL patches with a single click. It is one of the most extreme feature in Hybrid Tools Synphony. The 3.3 FX CHAOS Engine allows you make over 1.500 sample parameters randomize with one click, while also randomizing our new 8Dio FX System. So both the sample content and the assigned FX will be randomized in one glorious cocktail – all with one click.



•Analogue Noises
•Tonal Whooshes Short
•Tonal Whooshes Medium 1
•Tonal Whooshes Medium 2
•Tonal Whooshes Long

Cinematic Distorted Drum Kits (20 Different)

•Cinematic Drum Kits Master (all combined)
•Cinematic Bass Synths (30 different patches)
•Cinematic Pianos (11 different patches)
•Cinematic Spiccato Strings (11 different patches)
•10 Additional Bonus Presets

New FX Engine 3.3

•Instant CHAOS (randomize over 1500 parameters)
•Instant REVERSE (one click to reverse it all)
•Instant RANDOM (randomize all patches)
•Instant STACKING (stack any patch you want)
•Instant ARP Sequencer
•Instant DRUM Sequencer
•Key and key mapping Controls
•Macro Controls
•Degrader (Bit Crusher)
•Trance Gate
•Convolution Reverb
•Transform (Alternative Convolution Reverb)

Modwheel control of filter and others


•Industry Standard Hybrid Production Tool
•+19.5GB (compressed to 9.8GB) of all-new hybrid content
•+100.000 lines of custom code for new FX 3.3 system
•Instant REVERSE, RANDOM, STACK and CHAOS features
•Approx. 19.5GB HDD (compressed to 9.8GB)
•Ability to download
•PC 2.4GZ+, 8GB ram
•MAC 2.6Ghz, 8GB ram
•Full Retail version of Kontakt 5.5.1 or later required

Home page: https://8dio.com/instrument/hybrid-tools-synphony-opus-1-expansion-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax/



Download (Only for VIP members)





Category: Sound Libraries | Reads: 1234 | Dark_Angel
Login Form
Average age?

Total votes: 7953

“ Do you wish me a good morning, or mean that it is a good morning whether I want it or not; or that you feel good this morning; or that it is a morning to be good on? ”
* J.R.R. Tolkien, The Hobbit
Advise a friend

Copyright VSTclub © 2006 - 2018

None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server.
We don't sale any  copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ...
The administrator of this site (VSTclub.com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy