Welcome Guest | RSS

Home RegistrationSign In

Site Menu
Home » 2015 » September » 4 » Big Fish Audio Mayhem Dirty Dubstep KONTAKT+MULTiFORMAT-MAGNETRiXX
Big Fish Audio Mayhem Dirty Dubstep KONTAKT+MULTiFORMAT-MAGNETRiXX

Big Fish Audio Mayhem Dirty Dubstep KONTAKT+MULTiFORMAT-MAGNETRiXX


Producer/Composer Adam Smeaton, a.k.a. Dubkiller is back on the attack with his second installment of some of the most epic dirty Dubstep on the market today. Mayhem Dirty Dubstep is 13 full construction kits packed with huge drums, risers, synth leads, FX, and the iconic Wobble Basses we have all come to associate with killer Dubstep tracks. Over 1.5 GB of nothing but the highest quality 24bit Apple Loops, Acidized WAV and REX files makes Mayhem: Dirty Dubstep an instant win for any Dubstep production imaginable. In addition to the demo mixes and stereo files, we have included Multi Drum tracks and one shots for every kit, giving you complete control over the beat and direction of the track. Mayhem Dirty Dubstep is the new standard for Dubstep loop libraries and will keep you coming back begging for more!


Adam Smeaton, better known as Dubkiller, is an artist and producer that seems to defy genres.
"I'm on a constant mission to be moved and inspired by music. Adhering to preconceived notions of what genres should be and what categories songs should be in, is a surefire way to kill creativity and originality,” he insists. “I make music the way I want it to sound.”

As an artist Dubkiller has had chart topping releases on Beatport. He has had songs featured on award winning shows like Breaking Bad and placements with Disney.

In 2011 Dubkiller signed with acclaimed writing and production team Rock Mafia. Some of the artists that Dubkiller has written, produced, and remixed for include Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, Sick Puppies, Demi Lovato, Static Revenger, DJ Rap, Stefano Langone, Jesse McCartney, and Aura Dione.

Adam is also currently working on Selena Gomez's upcoming album.

KLI Series

This product is part of Big Fish Audio's KLI series, which includes a custom Kontakt interface. The Kontakt format features patches of each loop. Customize each loop with the "sliced loops" patches. The Sliced Loop patches lay out each individual slice of a loop across the keyboard, making it easy to create new and original custom parts.


• 13 Construction Kits
• 1.5 GB of material
• 564 WAV Files
• 564 Apple Loop Files
• 516 REX Files

• You must have a FULL version of Kontakt4/5 to use this product.
• 1.7 GB of content
• 511 Total Kontakt Patches
• 26 Kit Combo Patches
• 452 Sliced Loops Patches
• 13 Drum Kit Patches
• 13 Wobble Bass Patches
• 6 Single Instrument Patches

Instruments Included:
• Drums
• Wobble Bass
• Sub Bass
• Sub Booms
• Synth
• Synth Pad
• Risers
• Sweeps
• Guitar
• Percussion FX
• FX

Home page: http://www.bigfishaudio.com/Mayhem-Dirty-Dubstep


Download (Only for VIP members)




Category: Sound Libraries | Reads: 975 | Dark_Angel
Login Form
Average age?

Total votes: 6706

“ The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails ”
* William Arthur Ward
Advise a friend
Total Online: 39
Guest: 9
Users: 30

anadca, Mozi, mklp, felixdj82, sicky187, julian_1337, iaio567, mistaboins, BobSole, toratarsus, davethoven1, marro77, thicknrich, afovic, eduprecaro, BCCGR, exrove, ShortBusMusic, bigmalh, Dr3veby, supamike, jamesmuso, chrisyking, mmc2100, delphiamusic, kimik, kleppz, audionutz, MysticMerlin, keuz

Copyright VSTclub © 2006 - 2018

None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server.
We don't sale any  copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ...
The administrator of this site (VSTclub.com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy