Welcome Guest | RSS

Home RegistrationSign In

Site Menu
Home » 2018 » December » 4 » Versilian Studios Chamber Orchestra v2.6 Pro Edition KONTAKT-SYNTHiC4TE
Versilian Studios Chamber Orchestra v2.6 Pro Edition KONTAKT-SYNTHiC4TE

Versilian Studios Chamber Orchestra v2.6 Pro Edition KONTAKT-SYNTHiC4TE

An entire orchestra and then some at your fingertips- over 90 individual major instruments, plus dozens of small percussion, VSCO 2: Professional Edition is a unique sample library capable of creating nuanced and realistic mock-ups while maintaining a small footprint.

Versilian Studios Chamber Orchestra v2.6 Pro Edition KONTAKT-SYNTHiC4TE screenshot
Update 2.5 includes 2.5 GB of new content including 28 ensemble patches, sSATB baroque recorders, and brass sections. Update 2.6 brings VSCO 2 Pro to the world of Kontakt Player and your libraries tab, along with 150 new snapshots- powerful instrument presets to find new inspirational sounds!

430 NKI for Kontakt Player or full Kontakt 5.6+
Over 23,000 individual samples/61,800 audio files.
90+ unique instruments, from oboes to ophicleide.
500+ articulations total.
Multiple mic positions on most instruments.
Say goodbye to "machine gun drums" with 4x RR on short articulations, 8x RR on most percussion.
Smooth, phase-locked modwheel crossfading on all sustaining instruments means perfect crescendos and diminuendos.
Time Machine implementation on many instruments ("TM" in patch name) lets you adjust the tightness of staccati and pizzicati without sacrificing sound quality.
Rare instruments such as bass ophicleide, alto saxhorn, cornets, recorders, ethnic flutes from around the world.
Eight individually sampled triangles. Yeah, I said eight.
Reworked and remastered VS products- Marimba, Xylophone, Harpsichord, and Glockenspiel.


New! With 150 factory snapshots across 36 instruments, explore new sounds from familiar instruments- synthesized harpsichords, folk harps, Renaissance recorders, and more!



Home page: http://vis.versilstudios.net/vsco-2.html




Download (Only for VIP members)

























Category: Sound Libraries | Reads: 640 | Dark_Angel
Login Form
Average age?

Total votes: 8263

“ It's enough for me to be sure that you and I exist at this moment ”
* Gabriel Garci­a Marquez, One Hundred Years of Solitude
Advise a friend

Copyright VSTclub © 2006 - 2018

None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server.
We don't sale any  copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ...
The administrator of this site (VSTclub.com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy