Welcome Guest | RSS

Home RegistrationSign In

Site Menu
Home » 2020 » July » 12 » Audio Imperia Nucleus KONTAKT | 21 GB
Audio Imperia Nucleus KONTAKT | 21 GB

Audio Imperia Nucleus KONTAKT

Nucleus is an orchestral software instrument made for Kontakt Player, that is both compact and versatile. An uncompromising symphonic essentials library designed to bring cinematic sound quality and an easy-to-use and complete creative toolset within anybody’s reach.

*Crisp & smooth cinematic orchestral sound.
*Two highly versatile microphone mixes: Classic & Modern.
*Soloists, Individual Instrument Sections, Pre-Orchestrated Ensembles, and Full Ensembles.
*Realistic legato patches.
*Small footprint and low resource consumption.
*Made for the free Kontakt Player, Version 6.1.1 or higher.
*NKS compatible.

Nucleus consists of carefully selected essentials from our flagship products (Jaeger, Cerberus, and Talos Vol.2), as well as an impressive amount of new material:

*Soloists: Violin, Cello, Trumpet, French Horn, Flute, and Oboe.
*Choir: Sopranos, Altos, Tenors, and Basses.
*Woodwinds: Flutes, Oboes, Clarinets, and Bassoons.
*Tonal Percussion: Timpani, Marimba, Xylophone, and Glockenspiel.
*Additional Pizzicato articulation for Strings.
*Sound Design: Drones and Pads.

Home page: https://www.audioimperia.com/products/nucleus





Download (Only for VIP members)





































Category: Sound Libraries | Reads: 812 | Dark_Angel
Login Form

" We all know that light travels faster than sound. That's why certain people appear bright until you hear them speak. "

- Albert Einstein
Average age?

Total votes: 9726
Advise a friend

Copyright VSTclub © 2006 - 2020

None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server.
We don't sale any  copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ...
The administrator of this site (VSTclub.com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy