Welcome Guest | RSS

Home RegistrationSign In

Site Menu
Home » 2019 » May » 4 » Audio Imperia Talos Volume One Horns KONTAKT
Audio Imperia Talos Volume One Horns KONTAKT

Audio Imperia Talos Volume One Horns KONTAKT

Recorded on the same stage as our flagship libraries Jaeger and Cerberus, the TALOS series is the next addition to our ever-expanding range of orchestral sample libraries. All TALOS libraries are about big ensemble sizes that can go from soft and subtle to earth-shatteringly epic.

One of the main goals and challenges for the series was to create libraries that can go the full sonic range in a larger than life ensemble size but still retain all of their realism. We’ve ensured that the TALOS libraries not only blend perfectly with our other libraries (Jaeger, Cerberus, etc.) but truly sit well in a mix and enhance your writing experience.

For Volume One, we recorded a rich sounding 12 player horn ensemble. In addition to a wide range of standard articulations, we recorded real legato transitions, which in combination with our critically acclaimed legato script will allow you to play fantastically realistic melodic lines.

Legato articulations:
- Legato (3 DYN, 1 RR)

Long articulations:
- Sustained (3 DYN, 1 RR)

Short articulations:
- Marcato Long (3 DYN, 5 RR)
- Marcato Short (3 DYN, 5 RR)
- Staccato (3 DYN, 5 RR)
- Staccatissimo (3 DYN, 5 RR)
- Rip (1 DYN, 2 RR)
- Bend (1 DYN, 2 RR)
- Double Tongue (1 DYN, 2 RR)
- Triple Tongue (1 DYN, 2 RR)
- Quadruple Tongue (1 DYN, 2 RR)

The traditional orchestral sections in Talos - Horns are complemented by an extensive and incredibly flexible sound design section. All of the sound design comes from the original orchestral recordings and it is really easy to create your own, customized sounds in very few steps.

- Hard Braaams
- Soft Braaams
- Low Pads
- Tonal Atmos
- Atonal Atmos


Home page: https://www.audioimperia.com/collections/best-sellers/products/talos-volume-one-horns




Download (Only for VIP members)

























Category: Sound Libraries | Reads: 330 | Dark_Angel
Login Form
Average age?

Total votes: 8911

“ I am not young enough to know everything ”
* Oscar Wilde
Advise a friend

Copyright VSTclub © 2006 - 2019

None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server.
We don't sale any  copyrighted material. The links are provided solely by this site's users for informational and educational purposes ...
The administrator of this site (VSTclub.com) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. DMCA Policy